Sup

CPA
Larry Godwin
Sheheen, Hancock, & Godwin, LLP
Camden, SC
Equipment
Sam Caldwell
Sun Machinery Company
Lexington, SC
803-359-1000
sam.caldwell@sunmachineryco.com

Denise Dunn
Pioneer South Carolina
West Columbia, SC

Archie Griffith
Vermeer Mid-Atlantic, Inc.
Charlotte, NC
704-588-3238
archie.griffith@vermeermidatlantic.com

Judy Neal
Bandit of the Southeast
Charlotte, NC
877-875-9616
chadn@dwotc.com

Art Nichols
Nichols Equipment, Inc.
Moncks Corner, SC
843-761-6750
art@nicholsequipmentinc.com

Bob Thompson
Flint Equipment Company
West Columbia, SC
803-744-3609
bthompson@flintequipco.com

Allen Ward
W & W Truck & Tractor, Inc.
Moncks Corner, SC
843-761-8220
allen@wwtractor.com

Jamie Young
Tidewater Equipment Company
Brunswick, GA
912-638-7726 x 16
jyoung@tidewaterequip.com

Finance
Finance
Rick Larson
Natural Capital Investment Fund, Inc.
Chapel Hill, NC
919-951-0113
rlarson@conservationfund.org

Micki Rekiel
Elite Financial
Aiken, SC
MKRekiel@gmail.com

Industry Experts
Pete Stewart
Forest2Market, Inc.
Charlotte, NC
704-540-1440
Insurance
Keith Biggs
Forestry Mutual Insurance Co.
Raleigh, NC
800-849-7788
kbiggs@forestrymutual.com

Shane Dennie
Wm. R. Timmons Agency, LLC
Greenville, SC
864-250-9422
sdennie@wrtimmonsagency.com

David Hayes
Swamp Fox Agency, Inc.
Pinopolis, SC
843-761-7661

Matt Hoover
Cypress Risk Management Ltd. Co.
Ridgeville, SC
843-688-6800
matt@cypressrisk.com

Art Laney
Hawkins & Rawlinson, Inc.
Columbia, SC
803-451-5836
artlaney@bellsouth.net

Mark Snelson
Mark H. Snelson
Pawleys Island, SC
843-325-1211
msnelson@sc.rr.com

Donnie Watts
Palmetto State Insurance Agency
Lexington, SC
803-785-7742
donnie@psiagency.com

>
Petroleum Dealers
Chad George
Chemsearch RLS
Apex, NC
919-267-4819
Chad.george@NCH.com

Rusty Darby
Darby Oil, Inc.
Chester, SC
803-581-7805
DOIL@Truvista.net

Olin Furr
Monroe Oil Co., Inc.
Monroe, NC
704-289-5438
monroeoilinc@carolina.rr.com

Karol Kunkle
Kunkle Oil Co., Inc.
Newberry, SC
803-276-1011
kunkleco@bellsouth.net

Repair
Alan Davenport
Davenport & Willingham, Inc.
Newberry, SC
803-321-2535
REWillingham@mindspring.com
Tire
Brandon Bennett
Interstate Tire Service, LLC
Pelzer, SC
864-947-9208

Bruce Chamblee
Dorsey Tire Co., Inc.
Savannah, GA
912-988-7522
bchamblee@dorseytire.com

Tripp Lee
Frasier Tire Service, Inc.
Sumter, SC
803-773-1423
tripplee@frasiertire.com

Andy McAllister
Southern Tire & Service
Lake City, SC
843-939-1717
southerntires@gmail.com

Trailers
Rick Lineberry
Performance Trailers & Equipment
Gilbert, SC
803-348-0705
performancetrailerssc@gmail.com

Craig Rummel
CRTS, Inc.
Lexington, SC
803-951-3965
craig.rummel@crtsinc.com

Brett Tanner
Pinnacle Trailers, Inc.
Wilmington, NC
800-513-9373
btanner@pinnacletrailers.com
Truckers
Stewart Brown
Triple T Freightliner
Wilmington, NC
910-675-0112
stewart@wemeantrucks.com

Chuck Robinson
Peterbilt Truck Centers, LLC
Summerville, SC
843-934-9633
chuck.robinson@peterbilttruckcenters.com

David Shealy
Shealy’s Truck Center, Inc.
Columbia, SC
803-771-0176
david@shealytruck.com